The Willful Child Series - Steven Erikson

The Willful Child Series

By Steven Erikson

  • Release Date: 2019-03-12
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Size: 8.28 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] The Willful Child Series.pdf 36,188 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] The Willful Child Series.pdf 42,930 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] The Willful Child Series.pdf 35,852 KB/Sec


This Willful Child series discounted ebundle includes: Willful Child, Wrath of Betty, The Search for Spark

From New York Times bestselling author Steven Erikson comes a science fiction series of devil-may-care, near calamitous and downright chaotic adventures through the infinite vastness of interstellar space.

Author of the acclaimed Malazan Book of the Fallen sequence has taken his lifelong passion for Star Trek and transformed it into a smart, inventive, and hugely entertaining spoof on the whole mankind-exploring-space-for-the-good-of-all-species-but-trashing-stuff-with-a-lot-of-high-tech-gadgets-along-the-way, overblown adventure. The result is an SF novel that deftly parodies the genre while also paying fond homage to it.

Other Tor series by Steven Erikson
The Malazan Book of the Fallen
The Kharkanas Trilogy

Other Tor books by Steven Erikson
The Devil Delivered and Other Tales
This River Awakens

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.