Harvest - Conner Kressley & Rebecca Hamilton

Harvest

By Conner Kressley & Rebecca Hamilton

  • Release Date: 2019-10-20
  • Genre: Historical
  • Size: 696.36 KB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Harvest.pdf 50,831 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Harvest.pdf 34,718 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Harvest.pdf 30,781 KB/Sec

Description

In a world where the sun never sets, one girl must face the darkness in an attempt to save them all.

Raised in a home for the unwanted and groomed for a life of service, orphan Lara’s worst fear is being selected during the Harvest. Things turn out worse than she fears, however, when one of her best friends, Karr, is called instead.

In mourning, Lara bids Karr a tearful goodbye, thinking she’ll never see him again. But when he returns, mysteriously changed, and murders their other best friend in front of her eyes, it sets Lara on a path to discover not only what happened Karr inside the box, but what secrets lurk in the center of her Faction and the heart of her home.

Once inside, she discovers a shocking connection to the darkness within herself that will threaten her faction forever, and that the time to contain that nefarious power is running out…

Fans of Divergent and Twilight will love this dystopian paranormal romance from USA Today bestselling author Conner Kressley and New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Hamilton.

Scroll up to one click and start reading this chilling mythical adventure of witches vs. fae!

keyboard_arrow_up